Insane

     No one’s more lame

  Your jokes are a pain

 Whether there’s sun or rain

You should be picked by a crane

                                           Should be throw under a train

                      or thrown off a plane

                     It’ll be the Worldgain

                  As you are totally InSaNe!!!

About Harsh Sharma

Pursuing MA Economics, an avid listener of Music, a voracious reader & a writer by choice, writing enables me to express my feeling like nothing else... I believe the power of the pen can prevail over the power of the gun!

Posted on August 31, 2011, in Stories & Poems and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 38 Comments.

  1. oh.. such great thoughts.. bt so short

  2. Awesome blog, it’s just like a game for me! It’s so infomative and usefull, thanks a lot! If you post more of this great stuff, I’ll visit your blog again!

  3. Could you message me with any tips on how we made your blog post look this awesome, We would enjoy it!

  4. Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and I could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  5. whoa!, this is a very good post. I recall stumbling about something similar to this before, this is impressively great writeup.

  6. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  7. Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  8. Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this website.

  9. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  10. Wonderful post along with very easy for you to comprehend description. Exactly how can My spouse and i attempt receiving authorization for you to submit part in the guide inside my future news letter? Providing suitable credit history to you personally your creator along with url on the blog wouldn’t certainly be a trouble.

  11. Whats up, I wanted to ask you one thing. Is this a wordpress webpage? We’re wondering about shifting our web site from Blogger to wordpress, do you think this is feasible? Additionally did you construct this specific theme yourself some how? Cheers for your assistance!

  12. I adore your wordpress design, exactly where would you download it through?

  13. extremely practical info, I think this is certainly gonna aid so many people

  14. seriously great put up, Lets hope it will help to me together with initiatives

  15. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  16. Fascinating Post with numerous Helpful advises. Thank you very considerably, I?l commence reading your weblog.

  17. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  18. Thanks for this post, I am a big big fan of this website would like to continue updated. ginecologie

  19. Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this web site.

  20. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it¡¯s time to be happy. I¡¯ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  21. It is remarkable, rather valuable idea

  22. I like this website very much so much superb information. seo services

  23. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My website covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

  24. Remarkable information being shared here and thanks for your time to post.

  25. You are probably right. Your idea is good an i think that would be useful for everybody. I’ll look more deeply into.

  26. Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  27. I really like this post!

  28. I cant say Im in complete accordance, thanks are in order for taking the time to put your ideas down

  29. I def like the sentiment!

  30. I am over the moon about it and I think that this wedding is one of the best things to happen of the decade. Best wishes to the happy couple and any body that doesn’t agree is a stick in the mud.

  31. Howdy!How are you? I see that you are still pumping this site up. How did the last Google update affect your site? It seems that your blog is one of the strongest in the current SERP’s! If there will be any problems be sure to get back to me, always loved your style Bye! 🙂

  32. Enjoyable feature, I actually had a good time studying it, keep doing the good writing.

  33. Lovely piece, thanks to whoever thought of it and for showing the initiative to come up with it

  34. Thanks for this post, honestly, can you sign up as a topic contributor for wikipedia because the current entries submitted there for our hobby is frankly next to useless. I don’t agree completely with it but I agree with it on the most part and I certainly applaud your effort in putting it so succinctly.

  35. Great post, many thanks for making the effort to put your ideas down

  36. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for inexperienced blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

Add your views

